Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Bernd Demmer
T: 02247/912643
M: 0170/6301323
demmer@fsv-nks.de

2. Vorsitzender

Guido Vierkötter
T: 02247/900913
M: 0173/9056117
vierkoetter@fsv-nks.de

Vorstand Geschäftsführung

Andreas Stolze
T: –
M: 0174/2634531
stolze@fsv-nks.de

 

Vorstand Finanzen

Thomas Stokowy
T: 02247/75178
M: 0172/1651363
stokowy@fsv-nks.de

Vorstand Senioren

Volker Heinen
T: 02247/74845
M: 0151/18831299
heinen@fsv-nks.de

Vorstand Jugend

Heinz Lengner
T: 02247/922035
M: 01578/5327826
lengner@fsv-nks.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorstand Finanzen

Carina Oberdörster
oberdoerster@fsv-nks.de

Stellvertr. Vorstand Senioren

Hermann Lascheid
Lnith@gmx.de

V.li.n.re.: Thomas Stokowy, Bernd Demmer, Guido Vierkötter, Carina Oberdörster, Andreas Stolze, Volker Heinen