Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Norbert Schneider
T: 02247/91920
M: 0152/58181860
schneider@fsv-nks.de

2. Vorsitzender

Guido Vierkötter
T: 02247/900913
M: –
vierkoetter@fsv-nks.de

Vorstand Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Nelles
T: 02247/74071
M: –
nelles@fsv-nks.de

 

Vorstand Finanzen

Elmar Ludwig
T: –
M: –
ludwig@fsv-nks.de

Vorstand Senioren

Volker Heinen
T: 02247/74845
M: 0151/18831299
heinen@fsv-nks.de

Vorstand Jugend

Heinz Lengner
T: 02247/922035
M: 01578/5327826
lengner@fsv-nks.de

 

Stellvertr. Vorstand Finanzen

Carina Oberdörster
oberdoerster@fsv-nks.de

Stellvertr. Vorstand Senioren

Hermann Lascheid
Lnith@gmx.de